kloner

Aerial DP
no, you see me halfway down the fairway in the trees to the left. It was all flown fpv in an olive shirt, my camera man is in white and the security is in orange

That golf course is $250 a round, insane how beat up they let it be. We have pretty brutal weather, but that bad boy is right next to the beach. our anual rainfall is like 7", this year we've have 2"

schefz

Demo Reel shot with Hoverfly Venu

Shot using a Hoverfly Venu system and a GoPro 3 around the U.S. including Florida, California, Hawaii and South Carolina!

Last edited by a moderator:

Cfsmale

Some great footagei in this thread!

heres Another short edit of some footage i stuck together of my local area in Moray, Scotland.... Having a play with some effects in this one, not to all tastes i know but im still learning , thanks for looking!

Benjamin Kenobi

Easy? You call that easy?
Hey,

I had a chance to put my S800 through its paces:

All footage straight from the GH2. No post stab. Sorry I'm not much of a video editor.

Ben

Explorocam

Airborne Media Pros
Latest Demo Reel.

Thank you everyone for the help regarding equipment selection.

Ray Bahas

Smartdrones by Altaera

This is a great thread, with chance given to everyone to share this fantastic aerial filming adventure :)
I've finally tested the awesome Smartdrones ZKD 4x8 beast and we're ready for serious business. Here's my first flight in extreme conditions.

Hope you like it,
Ray

Explorocam

Airborne Media Pros
Great work Ray!

Be sure to blow those motors out after such a sandy takeoff and landing. :)
I look forward to seeing more great work..

Great footage Ray,

You are not kidding when you talk about extreme conditions! Even the road dissapears under the desert sand.... Impressive performance from a MR that doesn't appear to lack any power... I am curious as to what temperature were you flying at?

Keep those great video coming!

Rodge (CYUL)

Chadfish

Kill GoPro Jello