skivvie

Just a couple minutes of B-roll from a shoot this week with the S800 and Z15 (for those that missed this in the other thread I started). Not a coherent piece just some shots that are "seconds" from a larger production. No post stabilization, just some shoddy color grading. Second shot was thrown in to show how fast you can move the heli not because they are good camera moves... besides I'm new to this whole 3D jib in the sky thing so go easy on me. ;-)

Please don't share this URL as it's still in post.

Last edited by a moderator:

ZAxis

UK DH National Champs

A quick edit from last weeks UK downhill MTB championships. Conditions were far from perfect as you will be able to see in some of the shots but good fun non the less.
No post stab or fancy editing

Lec

hjls3

A quick edit from last weeks UK downhill MTB championships. Conditions were far from perfect as you will be able to see in some of the shots but good fun non the less.
No post stab or fancy editing
Lec

good stuff zaxis. those sections looked pretty fast. only habit i have more time consuming than MR's = DH Mtb'ing. From the look of the flags it appeared pretty windy. Looks like your ship does a great job of dealing with it. again - good stuff - i love seeing the fast dynamic stuff from the copters. copter moving, bike moving, pretty scenery = great vid.

anaka

well done Zaxis!
with a bit of post stabilization you can improve the results, but maybee you will loose a bit of dynamic style you got, honestly i like it

Tried another video of the neighborhood.
No image changes other than cutting the length to make it smaller. No music.

I think the gains are set correctly, but feedback is welcome

This flight was using a 4S 5000 mAh pack, LOS with a RePlay XD @720. Graupner eFlight 8x5

Question: How do you embed a video from Vimeo - instead of a link?
I think I got it - still not sure how it happened though..... :)

kingmicka

Hello all :)