New NJ member here

HellSoldyr

Just got into quads, looking into meeting up with people and racing, flying, and crashing around.
Not new to the hobby, I've been flying airplanes and helis for 13 years, mostly giant scale 20cc plus and some micros/electrics, so I've got some experience.

I have a zmr250 with emax 2204 motors, emax 20A esc's, and emax skyline32 FC(notice anything here) and a FrSky X4R.
I went the cheap route and got the hobbyking quanum V1 fpv bundle, and ghetto rigged it to a hat lol, works pretty well.

Hoki