Dji iOSD Application Good News if you own one..

VINHEX

I've spent a couple of days creating an application to use the DJI iOSD Data.. This is not fully alpha tested yet.. But if you are interested in a copy in a week or so PM me and I'll send you the link.. Free of course... (at the moment LOL)

If interested will show how you load the data in and get the information..

This will show you at a click where you was flying, GPS Coordinates as well as Altitude, yaw, pitch and roll. It will fly you through your data showing on the map you location and where you were flying.. You can also export this data to Google Maps to see your complete flight path..

View attachment 12055View attachment 12056

Attachments

• FlightLog GMaps.jpg
    FlightLog GMaps.jpg
    143.2 KB · Views: 638
  • Screen Shot.jpg
    Screen Shot.jpg
    143.1 KB · Views: 653

Kilby

I'll help you test that if you like. I'm a software engineer myself, so I know how valuable good testing feedback can be.

-Terry

VINHEX

Thanks Terry,
Will send link over.. Just a few issues on the gauges which I want to get right.. also want to change the view on them as well.. Will PM once completed

SMP

Just installed the iOSD on two birds, very interested in your App! Unfortunately I'm the opposite of the chaps above. "Stone Cold Idiot Proofing Guy". If I can use it, EVERYONE can!

yakjock

Sounds good I dont have my WKM bird back up yet but I will be flying the iOSD in the naza when the new PMU comes out so would like to try it on that.

bnt276

Love to try it on my NAZA-M. My PMU-V2 is on the way and I will be setting up.
Nice UI design as well.

CHEERS

Brent

VINHEX

Can you PM guys if you want to try as I don't want to miss anyone in the comments thanks..

Vin
Hexacrafter HC650, DJI WKM, DJI DataLink 2.4Ghz, 3s 3300, 3s 5000, Aeroxcraft Landing Gear, Xoar 12x6 props, Spektrum DX8, AR8000 Receiver
TM1000, Fatshark Attitude SD, Sony Exview Had II CCD 650 Line Sony Effio-E
Fatshark Spironet Antenna's, DJI iOSD