WILL THIS WORK? First build, 250 tarot fpv

SanityFlux

This is my first build and want to order these parts but am hoping for some feedback before I order. I want to make a 4s $200 fpv racer that can compete. Please let me know if I'm missing anything, and if all this is compatible. I think I need a voltage regulator for the fpv system...

Any help is greatly appreciated, thank you.

The following is the list of the parts I plan to order.

FRAME: Tarot mini 250 carbon fiber through the machine pcb

MOTORS: multistar 2306 2150kv

ESC: Dys 30a mini opto blheli multirotor esc sn30a

FLIGHT CONTROL: Naze32 acro funfly

PROPS: Dys bullnose plastic t5045

BATTERY: Multistar racer series 1400mah 4s 40-80c multirotor lipo pack

TRANSMITTER: flysky fs-t6

FPV
CAMERA/tx: Eachine 700TVL 1/3 Cmos FPV 148 Degree Camera Module w/32CH Image Transmission

RECEIVER: fpv rc58-32ch 5.8 ghz wireless av receiver auto signal search

ANTENNA: 5.8Ghz FPV Mushroom Omnidirectional Antenna TX/RX Set 4 Type

ADAPTER: SMA Female to RP-SMA Male Right Angle Adapter Connector

Hoki

Hey I just ordered a tarot mini 250 for my second fpv build. I got the cc3d atom for a flight controller cause Im using a regular size cc3d in my 180 size fpv and it's been great. I got a 4 in 1 ESC to put in my new build. I think it'll make a even cleaner look but it prolly has its down sides to that but isn't 30 amp for a 250 way to much and those ESCs usually are big size for a 30 amp I think. I use 12amp.

Hoki

I also got a eachine 700line 148 degree 600mw camera for 36 dollars on banggood shipping from CA in the usa.

SanityFlux