Phantom 2 Aerial Video Multirotor Quad-Copter Kit ULTRA LONG RANGE FLYING

kstrysick

This listing is for an extremely complete aerial video multi-rotor quad-copter remote control ready to fly and film kit. I am a very anal engineer (LOL) and this system is setup for long range flying.
You cannot buy this complete of a kit without spending more than 6K and a lot of time sourcing the components. This Quad-Copter has been upgraded to achieve a remote flying and video range of in excess of 1.7 Kilometers from the take-off point. This kit comes with an incredible spare parts selection including over 20 props both composite and carbon fiber, 2 extra sets of motors, hardware, spare compass, prop nuts and motor bearings, motor ESC and more.

If you are interested email me at kstrsic@hotmail.com and we will setup a phone call and I will email you all of the real pictures of everything and we discuss what has been done to this system and if you are still interested after our discussion we can meet to show you the system.
I have a new baby coming and I need to liquidate some equipment. Email me and I will send you pictures of all of the equipment you get. I live in Costa Rica and you can come here to take delivery or we can figure out where in the states preferably South Florida to meet.

About the Phantom 2 Multi-Rotor & The Upgrades Performed;